Location
Employment
menubar

Contact Us

General Office: (403) 286-1456
Fax: (403) 247-3868
Email: office@silverspringsgolfclub.com
Silver Springs Golf & Country Club
1600 Varsity Estate Drive N.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T3B 2W9

Jon Fisher
General Manager
403-286-1456 (Ext.222)
jon@silverspringsgolfclub.com

Russel Ens
Controller
403-286-1456 (Ext.225)
russel@silverspringsgolfclub.com

Paul Dodson
Golf Course Superintendent
403-288-6211
pdodson@silverspringsgolfclub.com

Caroline Forsyth
Sales and Events Curator
403-286-1456 (Ext. 220)
caroline@silverspringsgolfclub.com

Drew Double
Executive Chef
403-286-1456 (Ext. 224)
drew@silverspringsgolfclub.com

Dean Ingalls
PGA Head Golf Professional
403-286-1088 (Ext.229)
dean@silverspringsgolfclub.com